top of page

醫學評論

MEDICO GLOBAL CLINIC MEDICAL REVIEW FEEDBACK
mole removal review taguig cubao timog greenhills mall

Share your experience with us

Thanks for sharing! We always strive to improve.

laser circumcision at Medico Global Clinic
skin acne medico global medical review
medical review mole removal taguig cubao timog greenhills mall

Monaliza Mendoza

April 14, 2024

Would like to thank the best dermatologist of medico global clinic! Thank you Doc Monica for taking care of my skin.. #skincare #derma #acnetreatment

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ACNE SCAR TREATMENT TAGUIG CUBAO TIMOG GREENHILLS
ACNE SCAR TREATMENT TAGUIG CUBAO TIMOG GREENHILLS

Aisa Quintela

April 8, 2024

 

Exellent service. All staff were accomodating and friendly. Doc Sam really did an amazing circumcision. Highly recommended!👍 Thanks so much Medicoglobal Timog Branch🙏👍

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

aisa

Emmy Rose Rodriguez

April 7, 2024

I wanted to say thank you for the great care you provided to my son during his circumcision at Medico Global Clinic. Your explanation of the procedure and the aftercare was really helpful, and it made us feel more comfortable about the whole process. My son's recovery is going well, thanks to your clear instructions and attention to detail. We're grateful for your expertise and kindness throughout the whole experience.

Thanks again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Crenzina Miguel

March 15, 2024

Maganda po yung clinic at super assist po talaga ang anak ko dito at mababait po ang mga staff. Thank you Dr. Lawrence and sa magagandang nurses staff po 🙂 ..

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medical review medico global clinic LASER CIRCUMCISION FOR BOYS TAGUIG

S

hayne Basit

February 12, 2024

If you require laser circumcision, Medico Global is undoubtedly the place to go.

From inquiry to booking, the procedure proceeds quite well. I appreciate that they sent me reminders via email and SMS a week and a day before the procedure. The staff is really pleasant and professional. Special thanks to Dr. Lawrence and his team for making my son's procedure as comfortable as possible. Thank you for the thorough explanation of the surgical process and aftercare.

Kudos to Medico Global Taguig!

Thank you again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medical review taguig laser circumcision

Shenelyn Obligar

January 17, 2024

I recently underwent a mole removal procedure at Medico Global Clinic in Taguig City Branch, from the moment I walked in, the atmosphere was welcoming and the staff were incredibly kind. The nurses and doctors demonstrated a high level of professionalism, making sure I felt comfortable and well-informed throughout the entire process. The kindness of the medical team stood out, as they took the time to address my concerns and answer any questions I had. Their genuine care and attentiveness created a reassuring environment, which significantly eased the anxiousness I had about the procedure.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lourdes Hamberg

January 16,2024

My 8 year old was highly motivated to have laser circumcision so we arranged it at Medico Global Clinic. The Doctor and whole staff did an amazing job to keep him comfortable and the surgery went perfectly. He did have some anxiety with home cleaning but the clinic was very helpful in assisting with this in a positive way that provided the hands on care required. Medico's support both in office and out is exceptional. There are very few medical providers that come close to providing this level of support.

It was also nice to be able to purchase the required medicines and cleaning supplies on site at a fair price.

My son gives 5 stars and so do I. My younger son will definitely have his circumcision at Medico Global Clinic when he is ready.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Luningning Abanes

January 9,  2024

Painless and quick. Nice staff and Doc

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medico global review laser circumcision taguig cubao timog gh mall

Ian Opena

Oct. 16, 2023

My experience for my 10 year old son’s laser circumcision:
✅ Appointment was on time
✅ Professionalism

✅ Visual Presentation
✅ Dr. Lawrence’s clear explanation on the laser circumcision procedure
✅ Dr. Lawrence & staff’s caring attitude towards the patient and guardian
✅ Cleaning Direction and Assistance
✅ Staff’s frequent follow up during treatment stage and prompt response on any questions raised
✅ Cost is reasonable

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jessica Lasin

Nov. 10, 2023

Getting rid of acne has never been easy, good thing I found Medico Global. During my first visit, Dra. Monica assessed my skin thoroughly. She prescribed some medications and simple skin care that works well on my skin type. I highly recommend their Acne Treatment, I just had it for 2 sessions and my skin is way much better. Also, their staff are very nice and accommodating specially Rose. Thank you so much Medico Global Taguig for taking care of my skin. Looking forward for my next appointment😊

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ley tan

Oct. 12, 2023

The experience is so amazing. The nurses are very accommodating ang the care and service is exemplar.
The doctor was the best. Thanks Doc Monique for taking care not only my skin but also me during my sessions.
I would also like to commend the clean and comfortable treatment facilities and room. It was so clean and highly sanitized.

Overall, it was indeed the best experience.
Five (5) star rating to Medico Global Bayani Road Branch.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vangie Tambo

Great! Highly recommended! Thank you Medicoglobal Taguig😍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medical review laser circumcision taguig cubao timog gh mall san juan

M.G. Marquez  recommends Medico Global Clinic Timog Ave. QC Branch - Medical and Skin Care Clinic

Sept. 16, 2023

Very accommodating, friendly and courteous staff. Allowed me to change sched a couple of times. There was significant change in the tattoo after 5 sessions of laser tattoo removal. Price per session is cheaper than other clinics. Overall, I had great experience with Medicoglobal.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rosemel Macadat recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

Aug 12, 2023

I had my mole removed at this clinic’s MEDICO GLOBAL-Taguig branch this clinic is excellent and has polite staff, especially Dr. Lawrence. The procedure was so quick it took 5-10 mins of no pain during and after the procedure. All I can say is that the result of mole removal for me was great and it was inexpensive. I highly recommend this clinic. ♥️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ailynn 1085

Aug 15, 2023

I would like to thank Dra. Lourien and staff for my son's circumcision experience here @ Medico Global Clinic Cubao/Taguig branch. They are all friendly and very accommodating. My son told me that it was painless and he's so glad he made it. And aside from that their clinic is so clean. Thank you so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medical review laser circumcision taguig cubao tiomg gh mall san juan

Kimberly Riveral recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

July 30, 2023

I visited this clinic yesterday and I had a wonderful experience. It was the first time I’ve heard of C02 Fractional Acne and Scar Removal and I got scared for a bit. Luckily, Dra. Monica and Dr. Lawrence reassured me that it will be a painless, brief and concise process. Every word they said proved to be true as the procedure was done before I knew it. Kudos! Will definitely visit again. I highly recommend this place for skin care issues and to anyone needing a facial!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Queen Raine  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

April 18, 2023

I had my mole removal procedure at their Taguig branch more than a month ago. The Doctor and staff are highly recommended and commendable. They explained the procedure thoroughly, including the do's and don'ts. Currently applying the cream that they gave me to improve the appearance of the scar. Thank you so much, Medico Global.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

iara Gutierrez

10 Feb. 2023

Tattoo Removal Clinic. Affordable tattoo removal you can find around Metro. Plus the Doctors and Nurses are very friendly

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Louella Navera

02 Feb. 2023

At first I was very anxious of getting my tattoos erased since its my first time, but with everyone's hospitality and professionalism the process from the constultation to the first procedure turned out very easy. Looking forward for my next session of tattoo removal! 😊

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Janea Mariz Ibarra

09 Jan. 2023
Few months ago, pinaplano ko na talaga iparemove yung moles ko. I was browsing the web to see if san nagpaparemove ng moles yung iba and then I saw someone na sa Medico Global (Cubao branch) sila nagparemove and maganda yung naging result. That's why dito na rin ako nagparemove ng 12 moles ko sa face pati yung maliliit na moles and thankfully naging maayos naman yung process. Still waiting na mag fade yung scars using cream na binigay nila. Super accommodating ng doctors and nurses. Thank you so much po!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

before and after mole removal taguig cubao timog

Jing Gonzalez
26 Dec. 2022
I highly recommend Tattclear Manila’s laser eyebrow tattoo removal since it was effective. Okay din yung price for the service. Staff were accommodating and presentable ang clinic.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Elaine Joy Ramos  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

18 Dec. 2022

Had my mole removal procedure @ the Timog branch few months ago. Highly recommended. Staff and doctors were approachable. Explained the process and the do's and dont's. It was a success. Currently undergoing CO2 treatment to improve the appearance of the scar after healing. Thank you so much, Medico Global.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maria Montero  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

Better late than never, but would like to highly commend Dr. Lawrence Samaco for a successful laser circumcision procedure to my 13 y/o twin boys last June 29, 2022! Kudos as well to the kind, professional and helpful Staff - Grace, Rose, and Jhing. They kept my boys comfortable and at ease the whole time. 2 weeks post circumcision, boys are back to FtF school and soccer training and tournaments!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jasmine Margarete Bonilla  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

Aug. 06, 2022

10/10 I highly recommend this clinic. I had my mole removed at Medico Global Taguig and I am very satisfied with the result. It was a fast procedure, no pain and the result was superb!! And everyone in the clinic are super nice and accommodating. Thank you Medico Global Taguig for your great service - it has helped me to boost my confidence more

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Farainow Mai  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care

Aug. 3, 2022

10/10 experience! The service definitely deserves an applause for making the whole visit seamless and free from any worries. The clinic earns my utmost admiration and I will assuredly recommend it to my family, friends etc.

Special Thanks to Dr. Lawrence and his staff

#medicoglobalbabies

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leyh Lapuz  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care

Jul 31, 2022

Thank you Medico Global - Taguig for the wonderful experience. My son had his laser circumcision last June and all went well from the procedure until his recovery. Thanks to Dr. Lawrence and Nurse Gracey.

Highly recommended

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jicelle Jc Daragosa  recommends Tattclear Manila- Laser Tattoo Removal Clinic.

  · 

5 star for Tattclear Laser Tattoo removal@Medico Global Clinic, because they are very good service and the staff doctors and nurses ang babait po nila at masaya po ako sa result ng aking tattoo removal, lalo na po kay maam grazy, thank you so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Samara Jaycee  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

Mar. 31, 2022

very satisfied with there services..

naglight na yung scar ko.

kudos to Dr. Monica and the staff are very accommodating..

clinic are highly recommendable

#acnescar #scarremoval

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Allison Florendo  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

March 31, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Medico Global Taguig. The staff are nice, accommodating and attentive. Thanks to Dr. Monica for recommendations for my skin, acne also to scars they seem to be fading away quickly. I would recommend the clinic to my friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Regie Mercado  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Dec 2, 2021  · 

 

Just finished w/ my minor procedure at Medico Global Clinic Taguig. It was fast & easy. Professionalism at the clinic is highly commendable. Thank you very much Dr. LAWRENCE SAMACO & staffs for a job really well done.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kim Akura Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Oct 6, 2021  · 

 

Great experience! I highly recommend! My 2nd son had his circumcision procedure and the medical staffs and doctor were very sensitive in allaying his fears. They patiently explained to him what to expect and did not show any annoyance to his questions during the procedure. The clinic was spacious enough and was well equipped with great and commonsensical Covid-19 safety protocols.

Kodus to Medico Global! Continue with your great & compassionate practice of medicine! May your practice and clinics grow!!!

My experience with you was so unlike the clinic that my 1st son went to which allegedly banners to be “family oriented doctors”. The attending doctor went as far as to tell him to stop asking questions “because he was not the doctor” since we had to come back to fix his broken suture from the day before, from the same clinic. my son was so scared he kept on asking questions. They did not only botch his 1st procedure, they made the impression on his young mind that doctors are not compassionate enough.

Don’t go anywhere else, go to Medico Global Clinic Manila!!! Thank you for the great and comfortable experience!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Luisa Vern Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Oct 20 at 7:06 PM

My son had his successful laser circumcision 2wks ago and I can attest that their clinic is clean and safe for kids, nurses are accomodating and nice and Dr. Samaco really know how to deal with kids. Overall, their service is excellent. Highly recommended.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kim Akura Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Oct 06 at 3:06 PM

Great experience! I highly recommend! My 2nd son had his circumcision procedure and the medical staffs and doctor were very sensitive in allaying his fears. They patiently explained to him what to expect and did not show any annoyance to his questions during the procedure. The clinic was spacious enough and was well equipped with great and commonsensical Covid-19 safety protocols.

Kodus to Medico Global! Continue with your great & compassionate practice of medicine! May your practice and clinics grow!!!

My experience with you was so unlike the clinic that my 1st son went to which allegedly banners to be “family oriented doctors”. The attending doctor went as far as to tell him to stop asking questions “because he was not the doctor” since we had to come back to fix his broken suture from the day before, from the same clinic. my son was so scared he kept on asking questions. They did not only botch his 1st procedure, they made the impression on his young mind that doctors are not compassionate enough.

Don’t go anywhere else, go to Medico Global Clinic Manila!!! Thank you for the great and comfortable experience!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Jonathan Lina Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Oct 06 at 9:06 PM

I highly recommend this clinic. Doc Lawrence and his team are so professional. They are very accommodating and answered all of my questions in ways i can fully understand. Their clinic protocols prioritizes safety above all so i am very comfortable with them doing (almost bloodless) circumcision to my son. PS. The end product looks so clean and looks like has been handled by a cosmetic surgeon ☺️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Mau Grxia Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Mayo 31 at 12:05 AM

Highly recommended! Had my 2 boys’ laser circumcision here. The staff are courteous and accommodating. They follow the safety protocols, even had our rapid test before surgery. Explained the pre and post surgery reminders clearly. Dr. Samaco is the best! Worry, scream and cry-free surgery, not a single drop of tear...my son is simply watching Youtube during the procedure. Thank you Medico Global⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Matthew Daves  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 20 at 7:36 PM  · 

Professional, accommodating and friendly. Would recommend going here for any procedures that they provide!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Blanche Lalica  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 18 at 3:40 PM  · 

highly recommended! thanks to doc samaco and nurse staff, they are professionals in dealing with my concers. The surgery went well . looking forward to my second visit! thank you!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Angelique P. Reyes - Zita Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 13 at 10:13 AM  · 

It's my 4th laser session, so far service are really good, thumbs up staffs are all friendly and well trained.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

 

Luel Castillo  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 12 at 9:58 PM  

thanks to doc lawrence nurse,ronna,louie,cookie

sa pagassist po knina sa surgery ko sa timog branch

maasikaso at maalaga po sila sa mga patient Nila at sinasabi nila wag kabahan KAYA nirerecommend kopo itong clinic nato worth it po slamat po doc at kila ate nurses

inexplain Naman po Nila doc at nurse Ang gagawin procedure at pag tpos ng procedure paaano linisin

worth it po ndi po AQ nagkmli ng pinuntahang clinic⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Angelica Louise Baranda  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 10 at 7:01 PM  · 

Super excellent service i gave them five star because

1. Covid free sila ( they make sure all of their patients are safe ,all of there staff are in full ppe)

2. Malinis ang clinic and all equipments

3. Mababait yung staff

4. Affordable price

5. Super relaxing ung hydrafacial andun na lahat toning, rf,and of course ung hydra nila.

Thank you medico global!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexandra Taas  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 10 at 6:09 PM  · 

I recommend Medico Global Clinic because its staffs and doctors are very accommodating. The result of my CO2 was also good. They really did a very good job.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lara Clareze Masangcay Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 10 at 5:22 PM  · 

Super excellent service po super bait pa po ng staff, went there for my skin rejuvenation. Thank you medico global timog⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shiela Eneldas  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 5 at 7:43 PM  · 

I highly recommend Medico Global Timog Branch, My son's circumcision was handled by Doc. Lawrence and I can say, their team is exceptional, experienced and they really know how to handle children. My son was well taken care of and not a single tear fell from my son's eye during the operation considering his low pain tolerance. I will definitely pass the good word to my relatives and friends. Thank you!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Genevy Maddela Gabiran 

March 5 at 1:53 PM  · 

medico global taguig highly recommended for skin consult. The doctor explain all the information that have to know about my concerns. safe to go there because they have screening before see the doctor. till next time. thank you⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tim Tatoy Good experience, definitely 5 stars

February 27 at 10:21 PM  · 

Very helpful and friendly environment. Thank you for your service! Highly recommended.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Shai Nola   Good experience, definitely 5 stars

January 22  

The facility is clean, the staff super friendly and the doctor (Dr. Samaco) was very professional, reassuring and takes time to make his patients feel really comfortable. Highly recommend this business!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason Shei Maulit  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

December 19, 2020  · 

Dr. Lawrence Samaco of MGCM Taguig, was amazing on how he handled my sons behavior during his circumcision. My son was traumatized before from our 1st attempt in a well known clinic in Market Market.

And there was even a confusion before with my sons schedule but MGCM was so prompt in fixing it for us. The staff are so accomodating and helpful.

Maraming salamat po. Gods Protection and peace be upon you all!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cloud G-Saz Onacse  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

December 4, 2020  · 

My son's laser circumcision was done in timog ave. branch. Thank's to Dr. Samaco and his nurses for taking good care of my son. I highly recommend this clinic.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

JC Magno  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

November 19, 2020  · 

Thank you Medico Global for the comfortable, professional care during the surgical procedure! The best!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Mara Villa  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

September 17, 2020  · 

very friendly ng staff and doctor. clean din ang clinic nila thank you po.

Andrea Tidoy - Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

08.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

I highly recommend this clinic at taguig for those people who have problems with their skin. Super approachable ng mga Doctor and some Dermatologist. 
Since day one until the last day of my appointment to them. They are always open to give an answer to your problem about your skin. Very professional despite of pandemic.

I just want to thank Dra. Kaye Samaco and her assistant Nurse Grazy for the successful operation to remove the sebaceous cyst on my face. Thank you 😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hyeri Seri - Philippines
08.2020
Good experience, definitely 5 stars

To the staff and the doctor in Timog Branch who assisted regarding my ear problem, Thank you so much and my problem has been resolved. You guys have been very helpful and professional.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Camie Del Carpio

15.03.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Two thumbs up!!!! Nurse Rose and the prettiest doctor Kaye are very accommodating, friendly, professional and warm. The facility are over the top and clean. What's best is that they offer affordable packages that are budget friendly. I will surely go back till my tattoo is totally gone and will definitely recommend them to my friends.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Sharlene King

12.03.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

For people who no longer want their tattoo, this is the best place for you. 💯 It's my first session today with Dr. Kaye, and I can say she did an excellent job in giving me substantial information about the treatment. Also, the staff is welcoming and friendly, which makes me and their other clients feel comfortable while waiting. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Jocelyn Vista - Philippines

12.02.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

ear piercing repair for pnp/army applicant. sobrang swak sa budget 👍👍👍.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexis Mendez - Philippines

24.02.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

I undergoe mole removal in this clinic. Quick and I think this is successful.

Hoping for fast recovery and good result.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrea Delos Santos

07.02.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Got the best liposuction deal in Manila.
Affordable prices for liposuction in Manila.
Got my arms and back liposuction. My arms and back is not normal and is big from my body built.
From the enquiry down to the procedure, the clinic responded well.. The surgeon discussed the do's and don'ts of liposuction. She is very professional and helpful. You will feel comfortable with her.
She also has training in the 🇺🇸 for Plastic Surgery.The healing takes around one week.Will go here for their other services as well. God bless. Thanks a lot.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nikka Casse Palmes - Philippines

02.02.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Im looking for an acne scar removal and come across with Medico Global Clinic services of acne scar removal. I'm 30 years old. The acne scars occurred when I was turning 18 years old. The pimples are uncontrollable. They turned into scars.I feel low and my confidence level is down.
So tried looking for a Skin smoothening procedure in Quezon City. Lucky to find this skin care clinic.
The technique uses a laser machine (fractional laser=to smoothen facial skin.
Im on my 4th session now and the result is flawless skin. Baby smooth cheeks!
The price is also affordable comparing to other clinics.
Kudos to Medico Global Clinic. The best deal package for acne scar removal.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

27.01.2020

Camie Del Carpio -Philippines

Tattoo Removal - Tattclear

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Two thumbs up!!!! Nurse Rose and the prettiest doctor Kaye are very accommodating, friendly, professional and warm. The facility are over the top and clean. What's best is that they offer affordable packages that are budget friendly. I will surely go back till my tattoo is totally gone and will definitely recommend them to my friends.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

25.01.2020

lady myles -Philippines

Acne Scar Removal

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

I’m 30 years old and I had problems with my face acne for 5 years now and it make feel worried and sad during my younger years.
I had my face checkup at this clinic and finally start seeing good results. It change my life for good!
I’d like to say an extra special thank the doctors and staff who has been nothing but kind and patient throughout my whole journey.
I'm lucky to find this clinic- Medico Global Clinic!.
Thank you so much to all for all your help :)
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

23.01.2020

Cailyn Louise - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Diode Hair Removal

I definitely love it! I started going there approximately 3 months already for my armpits hair and I am on my 4th session this month!
Good results!
The staff is great and very helpful!
I trust and highly recommend this clinic for laser diode hair removal.
It is really painless as what they always say. They explained it to me clearly.
Medico Global Clinic gets my 5 Stars! I love the result!
See you !
God bless!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

20.01.2020

Sharlene - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Tattoo Removal

For people who no longer want their tattoo, this is the best place for you. 💯 It's my first session today with Dr. Kaye, and I can say she did an excellent job in giving me substantial information about the treatment. Also, the staff is welcoming and friendly, which makes me and their other clients feel comfortable while waiting. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

14.01.2020

Jane Paula - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Rhinoplasty - Nose Lift

I wanted to have a nose lift when I was 24 years old but I'm scared...it took me 2 more years to decide. .I visited Medico Global Clinic for consultation and the surgeon explained to me everything including post Care procedures.
On the day of my procedure, I was still afraid but my nerves pushed me to finally do it.
The beautiful surgeon help me to overcome my fears!
The nose lift procedures takes 2 hours.
Job well done!!! I'm so happy with my nose now, even my friends and relatives can't tell if i did my nose job.
Thanks Dra Kaye of Medico Global Clinic!
I'm your super fan!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

12.01.2020

Romeo - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

The clinic is very hard to find luckily I got the location via Google map.
I booked for a mole removal in my left cheek.
It was very fast and professionally done. The scar is just minimal almost gone after 3 months.
The place is very clean and staff are very kind to me.
Thanks Medico Global for the wonderful service.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

05.01.2020

Samuel John P. - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Warts Removal

This is one of the top medical and skin care clinic in Manila.
I have plantar warts for several years and it is so much annoying. I have pain walking long distances.
Thanks to Medico Global Clinic for their laser warts removal! It is gone in no time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03.01.2020

Alicia P. - USA

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Arms, Back and Tummy Liposuction

Liposuction is a type of cosmetic surgery that breaks up and removes fat from certain part of the body using cannula.
It is often used on the abdomen, thighs, buttocks, neck, chin, upper and backs of the arms, calves, and back.
I would recommend to maintain a perfect diet to keep your goals..
Thanks for the service Medico Global Clinic.
Absolutely satisfied!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

02.01.2020
Klara, Philippines
Recommends via FB page 
My son had his circumcision yesterday with Dr Samaco at QC branch. Dr Samaco wasn’t meant to be in that branch yesterday but he went out of his way to perform the procedure because I requested for him specifically because of great reviews I read about him. And true enough, you are an awesome doctor! You treat your staff and patients plus their significant others very well. Post-procedure a few hours after I had to contact the centre due to some medication intake problems and Dr Samaco personally gave me a call to avert the problem. Very happy clients indeed!! Highly recommended.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
31.10.2019
Maria Angelika, Philippines
Recommends via FB page 
Had my co2 laser last week and nakita ko agad ung results! thanks!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
24.05.2019
Kythe, Philippines
Recommends via FB page 
Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical, Skin Care and Plastic Surgery.

Kid friendly, mabait sila sa patient kahit super takot ng bata. Thanks po sa pasensya sa anak ko. ☺️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

11.05.2019

Grace, Philippines
Recommends via FB page
Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical, Skin Care and Plastic Surgery.

My 10 yr old Son, who is in the autism spectrum just had his circumcision this afternoon at Timog branch.

i would like to commend their whole team for being very nice and their manner of handling my son exceeded my expectation 😍.

Kuddos to Dr Samaco and to the ate nurse (sorry forgot her name) who is equally great to what they do.. They made an effort to keep my son calm, and i saw how they performed the whole thing with so much care.

+ points is the accessibility of 2 fastfood branches across and beside, where you guys can conveniently eat while waiting for your turn.

Again Thanks Medico Global Timog! 
Happy Mom here....
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

08.01.2019

Andrew, Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

         Circumcision • 

I accompanied my son for his laser circumcision schedule at Medicoglobal clinic. 

All procedures were explained prior to the treatment and I was surprised with the excellent skill who performed the procedure. Great job, Dr Lawrence Samaco, it was painless, bloodless and surprisingly my son just played with his phone the whole time.
Good experience, definitely 5 stars. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03.10.2018

Ana Ramos, UK

It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick

Circumcision
My 2 boys had laser circumcision. It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick. Less bleeding. Friendly staff. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

20.11.2018
Alfha, Philippines
Review via FB page.
Treatment: Surgical Nose Lift with Goretex(Rhinolasty)
I had my surgery with Medico Global Clinic, i must say they are recommendable for those who want to look good physically - Doctors are very accomodating ang super kind , you wont feel any pressure and fear during and after the operation, aside from that they are still intouch with their clients after the surgery.
Looking forward for my next operation with them. 😘
👍👍. Excellent Service 👏
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

20.10.2018

Maria, Philippines

Treatment: Surgical NoseLift with Goretex(Rhinolasty),

Fat Removal and Derma Filler. 

Thank you Medico Global Clinic Timog Avenue Branch for having my Surgical Noselift done ,Buccal fat removal and Fillers... Special thanks to Dra Kaye Samaco and Dra. Marion Bassig.
It was a journey that definitely give way to the beauty I wanted. The start and recovery was hard but it was all worth it. I never imagined, I was going to look much better and prettier now.

I will recommend you guys to my friends and family.mwaahhh mwaaaah mwaaaaah

I'm confident to say SALAMAT DOC!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kirsten - June 22, 2018

Treatment received - Scar Removal & Large Pores

When to medico global last may to try their fractional laser for my skin whiten and rejuvinate. I thought sobrang mahal kasi other clinics is 10k and up pero sa kanila 5k lang, and.worth it ang 5k mo besides sa mababait at magaling ang kanilang doctor and staffs eh sobrang effective, it lightens my skin and.also ung large.pores lumiit sobrang.effeftive nya for.just 5k so medico global deserves a five star rating.

Highly recommended.. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Honey - June 2, 2018

Treatment received - Mole Removal & Scar Removal

Last june 2 I decided to get my mole removed I went to medico global clinic timog to have it removed. I was scared because this will be my first time and natatakot ako na magkapeklat sa face. However with the help of the doctors and nurses na overcome yung fear ko. Doctors explained well the procedure.The procedure lasted less than 30 minutes and didn't hurt at all. Now wala nakung mole sa face, actually im expecting magsscar sya kasi sobrang lalim nga daw po ng mole but walang scar hindi nga halata na tinanggal mole ko no dark spot, no scar and sobrang bilis mag heal. So this clinic deserves a five star for having a very nice and accommodating staffs , doctors and also for explaining everything that the patients need to.know.. thank u medico global.. keep it up! God bless 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Devon - April 2018

Treatment received - Laser Circumcision

We just had our 2 boys tuli today. It was quite an experience for them aged 10 & 6 but the staff at Timog Ave branch were very friendly and professional. We strongly recommend Dr...(Mom of Carlo) as the whole family including Mona is very accomodating. Excellent service.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Queenie - April 2018

Treatment received - Laser Circumcision

Last April 12 ,My friend and I brought our sons there and had a laser circumcision.I was amazed that the procedure lasted only for 10 minutes,it was painless and bloodless.Thank you to Doctor Wacks Sam and to all the staff who are very polite and accomodating whenever we have questions and concerns.I recommended this clinic to my other friend and to all moms out there who are looking for clinic for your son's circumcision,this is the best clinic to be.

Thank you Medico Global Manila for the best experience that our son had..More power and God bless

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pau - March 2018

Treatment received - Tattoo Removal

Highly recommend this clinic for tatts removal.

Aside from that they have friendly and nice staff.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jef - March 2018

Treatment received - Hair Removal

Ang gaganda ng mga staff,nurse at tyaka ni Doc..Friendly and Loving..hahahah
Syempre the Best ang Serbisyo

Deserve nio ang 5 Stars...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision for Kids

Dec. 24, 2017 - Okinawa Japan

We're from Okinawa Japan and went to Philippines to do circumcision for my son since it's very expensive there. 

My 11 yr. old son did laser circumcision 3 days ago and he was doing okay now. The doctor was awesome! He will make sure that you understand the procedure and get you ready physically, emotionally and mentally. The nurse was very nice, polite and explains everything too. As a single mother this helps me a lot. 

Thank you again and more power!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May 2017 - Vanina - Taguig, Philippines

Highly recommended to all first time mothers who are anxious and are looking for that clinic to bring their sons to for this rite of passage thing called circumcision. They offer LASER procedure- which is great because it's PAINFREE, BLOODLESS, and very manageable post surgery. It was neat! Went there last year and was so glad to have found this small but very reliable clinic in Taguig ( near BGC ). Staff were so kind, responding to my kulit queries and understanding of my apprehensions as a parent. The doctor was awesome in managing the patient and the procedure. All in all it was a breeze.

Thank you, more power and keep up the great work!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"They offer an advance treatment for unwanted hair in the body. I recommend Medico Global for hair removal. If you are just within Manila, you can tru their services. It will only take 10-15 minutes. The price is very cheap compared to other clinic.

Surely, you will be satisfied. 

14 August 2017

- Eleine S. - Makati, Philippines

 

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"I saw your advertisement in Facebook. I was caught looking at the hair removal section. The prices offers are not so expensive, so I give it a try.

01 September 2017

Madz - Pasay City, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

What a great clinic.

We are from Australia and my son had his circumcision in August. Doctor Lawrence was great. He performed the procedure well and no dramas. My nephew is going for his procedure too. I highly recommend this clinic and Doctor Lawrence. Nurse Gracie was also nice.

Chelsea - Australia⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

 brought my son to MedicoGlobal for his laser circumcision, and it went soooo smoothly. Bloodless and quick! The doctor and staff are so nice, and they really know how to handle nervous kids.

Overall highly recommended!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gerliz - Muntinlupa

08.01.2019

Andrew, Philippines

( Review verified by phone and email)

24.05.2019
Kythe, Philippines
Recommends via FB page 
Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical, Skin Care and Plastic Surgery.

Kid friendly, mabait sila sa patient kahit super takot ng bata. Thanks po sa pasensya sa anak ko. ☺️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

11.05.2019

Grace, Philippines
Recommends via FB page
Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical, Skin Care and Plastic Surgery.

My 10 yr old Son, who is in the autism spectrum just had his circumcision this afternoon at Timog branch.

i would like to commend their whole team for being very nice and their manner of handling my son exceeded my expectation 😍.

Kuddos to Dr Samaco and to the ate nurse (sorry forgot her name) who is equally great to what they do.. They made an effort to keep my son calm, and i saw how they performed the whole thing with so much care.

+ points is the accessibility of 2 fastfood branches across and beside, where you guys can conveniently eat while waiting for your turn.

Again Thanks Medico Global Timog! 
Happy Mom here....
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

08.01.2019

Andrew, Philippines

( Review verified by phone and email)

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

         Circumcision • 

I accompanied my son for his laser circumcision schedule at Medicoglobal clinic. 

All procedures were explained prior to the treatment and I was surprised with the excellent skill who performed the procedure. Great job, Dr Lawrence Samaco, it was painless, bloodless and surprisingly my son just played with his phone the whole time.
Good experience, definitely 5 stars. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03.10.2018

Ana Ramos, UK

( Review verified by phone and email)

It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick

         Circumcision
My 2 boys had laser circumcision. It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick. Less bleeding. Friendly staff. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alfha - November 20, 2018
Treatment: Surgical Nose Lift with Goretex(Rhinolasty)
I had my surgery with Medico Global Clinic, i must say they are recommendable for those who want to look good physically - Doctors are very accomodating ang super kind , you wont feel any pressure and fear during and after the operation, aside from that they are still intouch with their clients after the surgery.
Looking forward for my next operation with them. 😘
👍👍. Excellent Service 👏
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Maria - Nov. 19, 2018

Treatment: Surgical Nose Lift with Goretex(Rhinolasty), Fat Removal and Derma Filler

Thank you Medico Global Clinic Timog Avenue Branch for having my Surgical Noselift done ,Buccal fat removal and Fillers... Special thanks to Dra Kaye Samaco and Dra. Marion Bassig.
It was a journey that definitely give way to the beauty I wanted. The start and recovery was hard but it was all worth it. I never imagined, I was going to look much better and prettier now.

I will recommend you guys to my friends and family.mwaahhh mwaaaah mwaaaaah

I'm confident to say SALAMAT DOC!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kirsten - June 22, 2018

Treatment received - Scar Removal & Large Pores

When to medico global last may to try their fractional laser for my skin whiten and rejuvinate. I thought sobrang mahal kasi other clinics is 10k and up pero sa kanila 5k lang, and.worth it ang 5k mo besides sa mababait at magaling ang kanilang doctor and staffs eh sobrang effective, it lightens my skin and.also ung large.pores lumiit sobrang.effeftive nya for.just 5k so medico global deserves a five star rating.

Highly recommended.. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Honey - June 2, 2018

Treatment received - Mole Removal & Scar Removal

Last june 2 I decided to get my mole removed I went to medico global clinic timog to have it removed. I was scared because this will be my first time and natatakot ako na magkapeklat sa face. However with the help of the doctors and nurses na overcome yung fear ko. Doctors explained well the procedure.The procedure lasted less than 30 minutes and didn't hurt at all. Now wala nakung mole sa face, actually im expecting magsscar sya kasi sobrang lalim nga daw po ng mole but walang scar hindi nga halata na tinanggal mole ko no dark spot, no scar and sobrang bilis mag heal. So this clinic deserves a five star for having a very nice and accommodating staffs , doctors and also for explaining everything that the patients need to.know.. thank u medico global.. keep it up! God bless 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Devon - April 2018

Treatment received - Laser Circumcision

We just had our 2 boys tuli today. It was quite an experience for them aged 10 & 6 but the staff at Timog Ave branch were very friendly and professional. We strongly recommend Dr...(Mom of Carlo) as the whole family including Mona is very accomodating. Excellent service.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Queenie - April 2018

Treatment received - Laser Circumcision

Last April 12 ,My friend and I brought our sons there and had a laser circumcision.I was amazed that the procedure lasted only for 10 minutes,it was painless and bloodless.Thank you to Doctor Wacks Sam and to all the staff who are very polite and accomodating whenever we have questions and concerns.I recommended this clinic to my other friend and to all moms out there who are looking for clinic for your son's circumcision,this is the best clinic to be.

Thank you Medico Global Manila for the best experience that our son had..More power and God bless

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pau - March 2018

Treatment received - Tattoo Removal

Highly recommend this clinic for tatts removal.

Aside from that they have friendly and nice staff.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jef - March 2018

Treatment received - Hair Removal

Ang gaganda ng mga staff,nurse at tyaka ni Doc..Friendly and Loving..hahahah
Syempre the Best ang Serbisyo

Deserve nio ang 5 Stars...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision for Kids

Dec. 24, 2017 - Okinawa Japan

We're from Okinawa Japan and went to Philippines to do circumcision for my son since it's very expensive there. 

My 11 yr. old son did laser circumcision 3 days ago and he was doing okay now. The doctor was awesome! He will make sure that you understand the procedure and get you ready physically, emotionally and mentally. The nurse was very nice, polite and explains everything too. As a single mother this helps me a lot. 

Thank you again and more power!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May 2017 - Vanina - Taguig, Philippines

Highly recommended to all first time mothers who are anxious and are looking for that clinic to bring their sons to for this rite of passage thing called circumcision. They offer LASER procedure- which is great because it's PAINFREE, BLOODLESS, and very manageable post surgery. It was neat! Went there last year and was so glad to have found this small but very reliable clinic in Taguig ( near BGC ). Staff were so kind, responding to my kulit queries and understanding of my apprehensions as a parent. The doctor was awesome in managing the patient and the procedure. All in all it was a breeze.

Thank you, more power and keep up the great work!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"They offer an advance treatment for unwanted hair in the body. I recommend Medico Global for hair removal. If you are just within Manila, you can tru their services. It will only take 10-15 minutes. The price is very cheap compared to other clinic.

Surely, you will be satisfied. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

14 August 2017

- Eleine S. - Makati, Philippines

 

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"I saw your advertisement in Facebook. I was caught looking at the hair removal section. The prices offers are not so expensive, so I give it a try.

01 September 2017

Madz - Pasay City, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

What a great clinic.

We are from Australia and my son had his circumcision in August. Doctor Lawrence was great. He performed the procedure well and no dramas. My nephew is going for his procedure too. I highly recommend this clinic and Doctor Lawrence. Nurse Gracie was also nice.

Chelsea - Australia⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

 brought my son to MedicoGlobal for his laser circumcision, and it went soooo smoothly. Bloodless and quick! The doctor and staff are so nice, and they really know how to handle nervous kids.

Overall highly recommended!

Gerliz - Muntinlupa

         Circumcision • 

I accompanied my son for his laser circumcision schedule at Medicoglobal clinic. 

All procedures were explained prior to the treatment and I was surprised with the excellent skill who performed the procedure. Great job, Dr Lawrence Samaco, it was painless, bloodless and surprisingly my son just played with his phone the whole time.

Good experience, definitely 5 stars. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03.10.2018

Ana Ramos, UK

( Review verified by phone and email)

It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick

         Circumcision
My 2 boys had laser circumcision. It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick. Less bleeding. Friendly staff. 

10.08.2018

Agnes Manalo, Philippines

( Verified user. Review confirmed by email)

The doctor, staff are nice and very helpful

         Circumcision

My son had a laser circumcision yesterday. With painkillers, antibiotics and follow the doctor’s instructions now the wound is a bit dry with a minimal swelling. 

The doctor, staff are nice and very helpful. Highly recommend. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


 

Alfha - November 20, 2018
Treatment: Surgical Nose Lift with Goretex(Rhinolasty)
I had my nose lift surgery with Medico Global Clinic, i must say they are recommendable for those who want to look good physically - Doctors are very accomodating ang super kind , you wont feel any pressure and fear during and after the operation, aside from that they are still intouch with their clients after the surgery.
Looking forward for my next operation with them. 😘

Nov. 03, 2018⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ana Ramos, UK

Treatment: Circumcision

Good experience, definitely 5 stars. 

It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick
My 2 boys had laser circumcision. It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick. Less bleeding. Friendly staff. 

Oct. 08, 2018

Agnes Manalo, Philippines

The doctor, staff are nice and very helpful

Treatment: Circumcision

My son had a laser circumcision yesterday. With painkillers, antibiotics and follow the doctor’s instructions now the wound is a bit dry with a minimal swelling. 
First off, I'd like to commend Medico Global QC and Dra. Samaco, who performed the operation, for even opening up the clinic on a Black Saturday. It was our only time available when I can accompany our only son and wife to his "momentous" event. My wife wouldn't want to do it with just the two of them and we are really grateful for the chance to have done it together.

The procedure itself was an experience. It was stressful for us particularly for our son but Dra Samaco and Ms. Mona were very patient all through out. It took a bit less than an hour but we were very glad we went through the experience together.

Thank you to Medico Global and Dra Samaco for a job well done. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Jan. 15.2018

Rufino Pilongo, Philippines

The Doctor explained all the options, risks, advantage and disadvantages

Treatment: Circumcision 

I was truly very impressed with their professionalism, very friendly, caring approachable staff.

It made our visit very comfortable. The Doctor explained all the options, risks, advantage and disadvantages of minor surgery involved. Smiling and laughing is a good atmosphere for patients. My son had circumcision today and was very well taken care of and believe me my 11-year-old son did not feel any pain at all!! In fact, we were wandering around malls after his circumcision today it's Amazing!! 
Thank you so much for the Pretty Nurse and Beautiful Doctor called Ma. Carmelita. Keep it up and hats off to you guys! 

Treated by: Dr Carmelita Samaco⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kirsten - June 22, 2018

Treatment received - Scar Removal & Large Pores

When to medico global last may to try their fractional laser for my skin whiten and rejuvinate. I thought sobrang mahal kasi other clinics is 10k and up pero sa kanila 5k lang, and.worth it ang 5k mo besides sa mababait at magaling ang kanilang doctor and staffs eh sobrang effective, it lightens my skin and.also ung large.pores lumiit sobrang.effeftive nya for.just 5k so medico global deserves a five star rating. Highly recommended.. 

Honey - June 2, 2018

Treatment received - Mole Removal & Scar Removal

Great experience with Medico Global Clinic!

Last june 2, I decided to get my mole removed I went to medico global clinic timog to have it removed. I was scared because this will be my first time and natatakot ako na magkapeklat sa face. However with the help of the doctors and nurses na overcome yung fear ko. Doctors explained well the procedure.The procedure lasted less than 30 minutes and didn't hurt at all. Now wala nakung mole sa face, actually im expecting magsscar sya kasi sobrang lalim nga daw po ng mole but walang scar hindi nga halata na tinanggal mole ko no dark spot, no scar and sobrang bilis mag heal. So this clinic deserves a five star for having a very nice and accommodating staffs , doctors and also for explaining everything that the patients need to.know.. thank u medico global.. keep it up! God bless 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Devon - April 2018

We just had our 2 boys tuli today. It was quite an experience for them aged 10 & 6 but the staff at Timog Ave branch were very friendly and professional. We strongly recommend Dr...(Mom of Carlo) as the whole family including Mona is very accomodating. Excellent service.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Queenie - April 2018

Last April 12 ,My friend and I brought our sons there and had a laser circumcision.I was amazed that the procedure lasted only for 10 minutes,it was painless and bloodless.Thank you to Doctor Wacks Sam and to all the staff who are very polite and accomodating whenever we have questions and concerns.I recommended this clinic to my other friend and to all moms out there who are looking for clinic for your son's circumcision,this is the best clinic to be.Thank you Medico Global Manila for the best experience that our son had..More power and God bless

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pau - March 2018

Highly recommend this clinic for tatts removal. Aside from that they have friendly and nice staff.

. It's easy.

Feb 01, 2018

Brent Brian Guzman, Philippines

Very nice staff, they assisted me very well

Treatment: Circumcision

The treatment was good, painless and bloodless adult circumcision. I can still travel for 6 hours after the procedure and back to work after 2 days. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

接受的治療:去除痣

“不僅僅是一位好醫生,我更重視他是一個非凡的人,友好和令人愉悅,這讓我的女兒感到舒適。為此,我向您表示衷心的感謝,勞倫斯·薩馬科醫生,他為我的我進行了剃除痣手術。女兒。我強烈推薦 Medico Global!很棒的醫生,很棒的診所!

2016 年 8 月 18 日

- 羅恩

接受的治療:包皮環切術

“信不信由你,我最近才接受了割禮。起初我很猶豫,因為其他診所告訴我,由於我的年齡,這會很痛苦。所以我花了一段時間才做出決定,直到我遇到了 MedicoGlobal Clinic . 他們告訴我不用擔心,它會 100% 無痛,起初我並不傾向於相信他們。但有一件事改變了我的想法。他們擁有地鐵裡其他醫生缺乏的東西——真誠. 這對我來說已經足夠了。手術很成功,我太滿意了。

是的,它是無痛的。

他們的愛和關懷不同於我所經歷過的#hugot。

三個大拇指!!”

2016 年 5 月 15 日

-馬修

“對結果非常滿意,因為我的痣又大又明顯”

接受的治療:去除痣

我在這家診所接受的治療是去除痣。醫生不得不剃掉我一顆綠豌豆大小的痣,並進行燒灼手術以防止它流血。這個過程當然是痛苦的,但對我來說它是可以忍受的,因為你可以要求醫生進行麻醉。最後我對結果非常滿意,因為我臉上的痣又大又明顯(順便說一下,它位於我的鼻子下方)。

接受的治療:激光包皮環切術

多麼棒的診所。我們來自澳大利亞,我兒子在八月份接受了割禮。勞倫斯醫生很棒。他很好地完成了手術,沒有戲劇性。我侄子也要去接受他的手術。我強烈推薦這家診所和勞倫斯醫生。格雷西護士也很好。

切爾西 - 澳大利亞

“對結果非常滿意,因為我的痣又大又明顯”

接受的治療:去除痣

我在這家診所接受的治療是去除痣。醫生不得不剃掉我一顆綠豌豆大小的痣,並進行燒灼手術以防止它流血。這個過程當然是痛苦的,但對我來說它是可以忍受的,因為你可以要求醫生進行麻醉。最後我對結果非常滿意,因為我臉上的痣又大又明顯(順便說一下,它位於我的鼻子下方)。

接受的治療:激光包皮環切術

帶我兒子去 MedicoGlobal 做激光包皮環切術,過程非常順利。不流血又快!醫生和工作人員都很好,他們真的知道如何處理緊張的孩子。總體強烈推薦!

Gerliz - 蒙廷盧帕

接受的治療:無痛二極管激光脫毛

“我在臉書上看到你的廣告。我在看脫毛部分被發現了。價格優惠不是那麼貴,

所以我試一試。

2017 年 9 月 1 日

Madz - 菲律賓帕賽市

接受的治療:無痛二極管激光脫毛

“他們為體內多餘的毛髮提供預先治療。我推薦 Medico Global 進行脫毛。如果你就在馬尼拉,你可以信賴他們的服務。只需 10-15 分鐘。與相比,價格非常便宜其他診所。當然,您會滿意的。

2017 年 8 月 14 日

- Eleine S. - 菲律賓馬卡蒂

接受的治療:無痛二極管激光脫毛

“服務真的很快,而且不痛......

2017 年 8 月 22 日

Carol - 菲律賓奎松市

接受的治療:去除痣

去除臉上的痣。診所價格合理。幾乎便宜。
診所維護得很好,也很乾淨。
與我的約會準時。
我可以說診所的醫生和工作人員都非常好。
手術講解得很好,所以我在手術前的心情更輕鬆。
強烈推薦!

2017 年 3 月 12 日 - Jerome - 菲律賓馬卡蒂

David Prout評論了Medico Global Manila - 醫療和皮膚護理診所— 5 星

2017 年 10 月 11 日·

30 年前,我發生了一次嚴重的摩托車事故,導致我的右腳嚴重受損。從那以後,我的腳上長了非常痛苦的老繭,每隔幾週我就不得不磨掉它。

去 Medico Global 去除了種植疣,醫生說他可以去除我的無情。我真的不相信他 - 我已經有人試圖處理它 30 年了!

一個非常痛苦的過程,我的腳用激光打了,我有很長一段時間的嚴重懷疑。

兩年後,我的腳從那時起就沒有問題了——我的無情去除劑開始生鏽了。無法描述我從那種治療中得到了多少緩解。

可愛的人,優質的服務,非常有效 - 至少 5 星!

接受的治療:去除痣

“我在這家診所接受的治療是去除痣。醫生不得不把我的痣剃得像綠豆一樣大小,並進行燒灼手術以防止流血。這個過程當然很痛苦,但對我來說它是可以忍受的,因為你可以問醫生給我打了麻醉。最後我對結果很滿意,因為我臉上的痣很大而且很明顯(順便說一下,它位於我的鼻子下面)。

診所還可以。工作人員和醫生都很好,很友好。”

2016 年 3 月 12 日

-尤尼斯

去除尖銳濕疣

該診所位於 Bayani 路沿線的戰略位置,交通便利。
醫生向我解釋了治療方案並同意了該程序。

這是一家非常私人的診所,位於馬尼拉附近。
感謝 Medico Global 和全體員工。

2017 年 2 月 17 日 - Andrew - 菲律賓馬尼拉

“我很驚訝”

接受的治療:皮膚科醫生諮詢

2014 年 8 月 26 日

“我保證這家診所。我有一個女兒患有特應性皮炎,我們決定帶女兒來這里希望得到更好的治療。現在,我很驚訝,一周後,她臉上和左臂的皮疹消失了。:): ) :) #blessed mommy <3"

-MYKA 達義市

“我強烈推薦這家診所。”

接受的治療:皮膚科醫生諮詢

我對在診所進行的皮膚手術感到驚訝和高興,因為與其他診所相比,因為名牌而花費更多,所以一切都以合理的價格進行。
皮膚治療顯然清除了我的皮膚狀況,因此我強烈推薦這家診所。

菲律賓

接受的治療:

為我的孩子做激光包皮環切術

由於麻醉和無血,手術過程順利,沒有疼痛。這樣就減輕了家長的顧慮。

我看了網上的評論,他們都很好,這讓我決定選擇這家診所。總體預期達到了,絕對是一個不錯的選擇。”-Medical Aesthetics Specialist ConsultationReviewed

2016 年 3 月 21 日

- 萌

“設備好診所,更不用說非常專業的醫生和護士了。而且我注意到所有的病人都得到了照顧。一周後我收到了一條短信,我的跟進非常好。兩個大拇指!

我很滿意,現在我知道下次去哪裡了。與其他醫院和附近的診所相比,諮詢和手術的價格非常實惠。我必須說這是一次非常好的經歷,也是一次非常值得稱道的經歷。”

2016 年 12 月 - Alice - 菲律賓馬尼拉

接受的治療:激光包皮環切術

“我在 Medico Global Clinic 的經驗非常好。在與醫生的諮詢簡報以及我將接受什麼程序方面。我所有的問題都得到了回答,因為我一開始很猶豫。醫務人員和醫生都非常樂於助人。他們提供幫助作為病人,我放鬆了一點。他們也優先預約,所以等待時間很少。我的包皮環切術進行了改版,我的包皮環切術從傳統的方式開始。我的包皮環切術進行得很順利,非常專業。我會保證這家診所!真的非常感謝你!幹得好!”

2017 年 2 月 - 杰羅姆 - 帕西格 - 菲律賓

治療:激光包皮環切術

強烈推薦給所有焦慮並正在尋找那家診所的第一次母親,以將他們的兒子帶到這種稱為割禮的成年儀式上。他們提供激光手術——這很棒,因為它是無痛、無血的,並且在手術後非常易於管理。很整潔!去年去了那裡,很高興在達義(靠近 BGC)找到了這家小但非常可靠的診所。工作人員非常友善,回答了我的 kulit 問題並理解了我作為父母的擔憂。醫生在管理病人和手術方面很棒。總而言之,這是一件輕而易舉的事情。謝謝你,更多的力量,繼續努力!

2017 年 5 月 -Vanina - 菲律賓馬尼拉

激光去除紋身

“Tnx tattclear mura na ok pa ang service babait pa ng doc. Don 和 ang 護士 nila talagang intertain ka .. Medyo malayo samin pero don pa rin kami 每個月 pede pa humingi ng 折扣 qc 到taguig pa.. Salamat see u in nxt月保利。”

2017 年 1 月 18 日 - 比利 - 菲律賓奎松市

割禮

“我在 Medico Global Clinic 的經驗非常好。在與醫生的諮詢簡報以及我將接受什麼程序方面。我所有的問題都得到了回答,因為我一開始很猶豫。醫務人員和醫生都非常樂於助人。他們提供幫助作為病人,我放鬆了一點。他們也優先預約,所以等待時間很少。我的包皮環切術進行了改版,我的包皮環切術從傳統的方式開始。我的包皮環切術進行得很順利,非常專業。我會保證這家診所!真的非常感謝你!幹得好!”

2017 年 2 月 - 杰羅姆 - 菲律賓馬卡蒂

Tattclear:激光去除紋身

Binigyan ko po sya ng 5 星 ksi 值得 nilang matanggap ang ganitong 收視率為什麼? 1st sa mga tanong ko sa knila sa chat plang lahat nasasagot nila ng napakayos at napaka malinaw 2nd ang babait ng mga 員工 nila napaka maasikaso nila always nila akong tinatanong kung okie lng ba ako 3rd,最重要的是非常實惠的 sa lahatan napakatana ng price wala ng mas mura pa sa knilang 診所 na nagtatanggal ng 紋身 4th 非常感謝 Faye 醫生的 kay 護士“Grazy”!!! Kaya Sa lahat ng mag paparemove ng mga 紋身nyo wag n kayong humanap ng iba “Tattclear-Tattoo Removal”是最好的!!!

-德克斯特 - 菲律賓奎松市

接受的治療:

醫學美容專家諮詢

一家設備齊全的診所,更不用說非常專業的醫生和護士了。我也注意到所有的病人都得到了照顧。一周後我收到了一條短信,我的跟進非常好。太棒了!
我很滿意,現在我知道下次去哪裡了。與其他醫院和附近的診所相比,諮詢和手術的價格非常實惠。我必須說一次非常好的經歷,一次非常值得稱道的經歷。

Grace - 菲律賓馬卡蒂

接受的治療:去除痣

去除臉上的痣。診所價格合理。幾乎便宜。
診所維護得很好,也很乾淨。
與我的約會準時。
我可以說診所的醫生和工作人員都非常好。
手術講解得很好,所以我在手術前的心情更輕鬆。
強烈推薦!

2017 年 3 月 12 日 - Jerome - 菲律賓馬卡蒂

bottom of page